My Timeout Book Blog

My Timeout Book Blog

Aug 18, 2017

Blog Tour ~ The SOS Series By Kailee Reese Samuels

Series: SOS Series Boxset
Author: Kailee Reese Samuels
Genre: NA/Coming of Age/Dark Romance
Release Date: August 20, 2017 

All four books of The SOS Series – The Initiation, Tea for Two, Grunt, and Hopechest – bound together in the backstory of Sal Raniero. 
Uncover the reasons behind his pain, learn his hidden secrets, and delve into his lucrative web of associations. Ride alongside as he grows from the submissive golden boy of Juliet into a Dominant to behold. 
Starting with The Initiation, Sal explores his need for pain, entertaining thirteen Masters. Charming his way through the weekend, he is left to decide between two and chooses both. In Tea for Two, he discovers that not every trinity is holy when confronted with an unimaginable loss. The betrayal and lies collapse his world as he discovers not everything is what it seems. Taken hostage in Grunt, he is forced to determine who he truly is. With his body broken, his mind and heart follow in this paralyzing round of redemption. Returning home to an uncertain future in Hopechest, Sal challenges the real meaning of love. The Pixie holds his heart in her hands as she lures, “No more excuses. No time to fight. Just love me.”
And dangerous.
Sal Raniero finds trouble at every twist and turn.
Hold on tight and get ready to ride with one tough bastard and an unforgettable man.

Reviewed By:
Romaine Heart

The Initiation, Book 1
Salvador, without a doubt, loves pleasing  and protecting the women he is with even though he is a kinky male submissive. He seems to fall in love with each woman who each have their own brand of kinky sex. Variety keeps your life spicy.  Salvador is still conflicted with his desires of pain but his passions for kink is opened up once he is introduced to Kaci, a  spitfire that helps him fulfill his lust for pain. 

Tea for Two, Book 2 
Even though Salvadore is a submissive, his relationship with Bertie forces him to become a dominant. Not only is he in love with his Dom, Kaci, he is also in love with his submissive, Bertie, a love triangle. This is a tragic story of how Salvador's love for Bertie becomes a tragedy.

Grunt, Book 3 
After being kidnapped for six months Salvatore struggles as he is healing from a broken ankle that also led him into a testing of his drug tolerance that almost killed him. He learns that someone from the Juliet group is involved, but Salvador learns to play their game. He is determined to survive at all costs.
Salvatore also learns of the secrets that Kaci has been hiding from him. 
Will Salvatore find out who killed the love of his life, Bertie? 

Hopechest, Book 4 
Hopechest is Salvatore and Kaci's love story. With only six months to live, Kaci helps Salvatore find his dominant side. So many unanswered questions that keeps you intrigued, craving the next book! I would definitely recommend this series!

Embracing diversity. Coffee addict. Mango lover. Blueberry fetishist. Sweet peach tea crazy. Red wine devout. Whiskey deviant. Tattooed & pierced. Loves shoes. Collects rosaries. Fanatical organizer/cleaner/list-maker. Never sleeps. Hermit and recluse. Storyteller. KAILEE REESE SAMUELS has been spinning tales since she can remember. Her books are contemporary fiction with a no-holds-barred attitude. She adores listening to her character’s ramble and putting them into situations that push the boundaries. Creativity is the way to change. 


No comments:

Post a Comment